Spelling

 Spelling Words : Short Vowels A and I 

Test will be on Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Spelling Words Short Vowels

Test will be next Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Spelling Words Long A and I Words

Test will be on Thursday, September 7, 2017

Spelling Words Long E, O and U

Test will be on Thursday September 14, 2014

Spelling Words Consonant Blends r,l,s

Test will be on Friday, September 22, 2017

Spelling Words Final Blends

Test will be on Friday, September 29, 2017

Spelling Words sh, ch, th, wh

Test will be on Friday, October 13, 2017

Spelling Words Contractions

Test will be on Friday, November 10, 2017

Words with ee, ea

Test will be on Friday, January 6th, 2017

Test will be on Friday, January 13th, 2017

Words with long o

Compound Words

Test will be on Friday, January 20th, 2017

 

 

Words ending -ed and  -ing

Test will be on Friday, January 27, 2017

Long i

Test will be on Friday, February 10, 2017

Long E sound for Y

Test will be on Friday, February 24, 2017

Words with -ar

Test will be on Friday, March 3rd, 2017

Words with or,ore

Test will be on Friday, March 10th, 2017

Homophones

Test will be on Friday, March 24th, 2017

suffixes -y, -ly, -ful

Test will be on Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Prefixes re-, un-

Test will be on Friday, April 21, 2017

Words with oo (oo, ew, ou)